Contact

The CFD and Prudential Committee do not have offices. The Water Department and Fire Department both have offices.

You may contact any individual committee/commission member directly. For general inquiries, the mailing address for the Cotuit Fire District:

Cotuit Fire District

PO Box 1475

Cotuit, MA 02635

 

Prudential Committee Members:

Frances Parks,
Chair
Cotuit, MA 02635 Home: 508-428-0353
fparks@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Marge Wallace,
Member
Cotuit, MA 02635 Home: 508-428-9764
mwallace@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Laurie C. Hadley,
Member
55 High Street
Cotuit, MA 02635
Home: 508-428-6552
lhadley@cotuitfiredistrict.org

 

Water Commissioners:

Frederick Kiely,
Chair
171 Main Street
Cotuit, MA
Home: 508-428-1263
fkiely@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Don Campbell,
Member
Cotuit, MA Home: 508-280-1958
dcampbell@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Ted Barnicle,
Member
Cotuit, MA Home: 508-428-0204
tbarnicle@cotuitfiredistrict.org

 

Fire Commissioners:

Ron Mycock,
Chair
Cotuit, MA Work: 508-428-3511
rmycock@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Tom Hadley,  
Member
55 High Street
Cotuit, MA 02635
Home: 508-428-6552
thadley@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Brenda Nailor,
Member
Cotuit, MA Home: 508-428-8023
bnailor@cotuitfiredistrict.org

 

District Members:

Charles Eager
District Clerk
Cotuit, MA Home: 508-326-3815
Work: 508-862-2025
ceager@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Michael Daley,
District Treasurer
Work: 508-420-3000
mdaley@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Toni Sheehan,
Assistant Treasurer
tsheehan@cotuitfiredistrict.org
Kenneth Molloy
Moderator
Cotuit, MA kmolloy@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Find Cotuit