Cotuit, Massachusetts
Loading images...
Header image

Contact

To learn more about any Committee member, please visit the committee pages. Photos, short biographies, and term information is available.

Prudential Committee Members:

Frances Parks,
Member

 Cotuit, MA 02635 Home: 508-428-0353
fparks@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Richard G. Barry,
Chairman

20 Highland Avenue
Cotuit, MA 02635
Home: 508-420-2761
Work: 508-428-0771
rbarry@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Laurie C. Hadley,
Member

55 High Street
Cotuit, MA 02635
Home: 508-428-6552
lhadley@cotuitfiredistrict.org

 

Water Commissioners:

Frederick Kiely
Chairman

171 Main Street
Cotuit, MA
Home: 508-428-1263
fkiely@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Don Campbell

Cotuit, MA Home: 508-280-1958
dcampbell@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Ted Barnicle

Cotuit, MA Home: 508-428-0204
tbarnicle@cotuitfiredistrict.org

 

Fire Commissioners:

Peter Field

Cotuit, MA Cell: 508-367-2184
pfield@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Ron Mycock

Cotuit, MA Work: 508-428-3511
rmycock@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Brenda Nailor

Cotuit, MA Home: 508-428-8023
bnailor@cotuitfiredistrict.org

 

District Members:

Charles Eager
District Clerk

ADDRESS Home: 508-326-3815
Work: 508-862-2025
ceager@cotuitfiredistrict.org

District Treasurer
To be named

ADDRESS Work:

Assistant Treasurer
Toni Sheehan

ADDRESS Work:

Kenneth Molloy
Moderator

ADDRESS Work:
kmolloy@cotuitfiredistrict.org

Copyright © 2014
Cotuit Fire District
All rights reserved.
Designed by Browne & Company