Water Commissioners

The Board of Water Commissioners meets on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 P.M. at the  Water Department office.

Meetings are subject to change and are posted at the web site, at the Post Office, Town Hall, Fire Station and our office.

Victor Mastro

Elected 2015
Term Expires 2018


Ted Barnicle, Board Member

Elected 2005
Term Expires: 2014

Resident of Cotuit for 27 years.  Mr. Barnicle is the previous owner of a water/sewer supply company.


Don Campbell, Board Member

Elected 2013
Term Expires: 2016

Resident of Cotuit for 22 years. Mr. Campbell is a firefighter for the Town of Sandwich.